from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

08.01.01 - 2:05 a.m. - calendars and ice cream

uhm, we went to white castle again. the people there are starting to recognize us. that's about it i guess ...

well that and i've been thinking about the girl a lot. what sucks is that i can't tell if she likes me back or not. i mean, the last girl i went out with was weird and never made it clear how she felt and actually i think she was just using me but that's another story.

i asked the girl to go have ice cream with me and some friends tomorrow. me and my friends. god i'm dumb i can't even make it just me and her.

there's this cat calendar that my mom likes by the computer. there's all these kittens in em and i wonder if there's some guy who gets paid to do nothing but cat calendars or just calendars in general all the time. i wonder if he likes making calendars or maybe it's a she. i don't know. i bet he/she gets tired of it. you can only make so many calendars.

my stomach kinda hurts. inner voice: maybe it's the white castle, stupid. i think i'm gonna try to sleep it off. cheers.


troz - diaryland - zort