from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

04.24.05 - 5:42 p.m. - it done got all dang dinged up now

6 months ago, my iPod was stolen from my bag at a show when i said "hey tracy, watch my bag" and she forgot and went to go get a drink.

2 days ago, someone wrote me an email, saying: "hey i found your iPod in the grass of Central Park and your email address was engraved on the back. how can i get it back to you?"

1 day ago, i got it back (thanks, cute girl in the park!) and there's all this new music on it.

sample of what the thief put on my iPod:

- Queen
- The Vandervoorts
- MC Copulation
- The Yardbirds
- Meg Lee Chin

first he/she stole my iPod, then his/her musical taste stole my heart.

come back to me, iPod thief! we'll put the left earphone in your ear and the right earphone in mine, and listen to beautiful music together.


troz - diaryland - zort