from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

06.30.02 - 3:19 a.m. - as you like it

the faint video to 'agenda suicide' makes me all prickly.

today i worked til midnight and oh, how i do not like saturdays. there was a woman who insisted that her coupon on malta goya was valid though it was not.

oh yes, and then i went to a party where jenn threw up on my shoes and i shook my fist at her because it wasn't all that funny. those were my shoes.

i am going to spend the next few days playing lufia II, reading American Gods, and making posters with elise.

it feels kind of odd having a girlfriend again. it's different because i really don't know her very well, so i'm kind of nervous about what to say or not say. luckily, she seems to enjoy a lot of the things that come out of my mouth hole.

things that rhyme with elise:

lease
piece
quiche (sort of)
cease
"increase the peace"

ah yes, elise "increase the peace" leit�o is taking me to a rave on july 3rd. it's my first one, and if i see amy there i will not hide behind some drugged out personage.

raves have been interesting to me ever since kevin went to one and talked to me about his experience, since his was apparently wacky and filled with hijinks. i should not expect hijinks, but perhaps they will ensue if i close my eyes and wish for it so hard my brain falls out.

everything sure is funny at 4 am.

elise says that if the rave is no fun we'll just eat flan, which sounds like a party to me.


troz - diaryland - zort