from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

10.16.01 - 5:25 p.m. - happy birthday kevdog.

alright, i don't understand how much shit can be re-brought up in one hour.

my mom is bitching about me not being with her and my sister enough. and i guess i can sort of understand but i'm growing up and i'm supposed to stay out more and stuff. that's what's normal, i think. and it's not like we do anything around here anyway. my sister plays with cardcaptor sakura crap and my mom tries to play the guitar, and i don't see how me being there while she strums is a family activity.

she was so glad when todd started ignoring me, all she had to say about it was "oh, ok. you'll be home for dinner tonight, right?" i mean, i see now that he's gone, all my late night fun-times are gone too. well, kevin's birthday was today, and he's getting a license soon so maybe we can go to cooler places soon too.

and well, i really hope that's not the only thing i miss about todd because that would be really sad.

well, i'm always at home now except now i'm always with amy and my mom hates that. amy doesn't like her own house, i guess. i've been there before but it's like her room doesn't belong to her. and it's so close by to my house that it makes it so easy for her to stay here.

yeah, she oughta live in my closet. kinda like vicki from small wonder only i'd kiss her in the middle of the night.


troz - diaryland - zort