from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

06.15.02 - i feel bad i am up too late maki - like 500 lbs of cat food with 20 6-packs

hello, i am moving to new york come this early august. wilmette does not have enough in it to keep me away from this computer.

i visited my relatives and although my aunt is very amusing and classy, i can't spend my days there.

also, my grocery store job is going quite well. i like giving people their cat food and beer and such (though i do not usually get those together). i don't get many repeat customers and there is little bantering but that is okay.

i would like to see a young couple come and buy their first birth control apparatus together. twould be a privilege to be a crucial part of their moment.

furthermore, my entry date was supposed to say "i feel bad i am up too late making fun of people's banner ads because i shouldn't ever make fun of people since diaryland should be one big loveboat"


troz - diaryland - zort