from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

07.29.01 - 5:21 a.m. - my assualt on the world begins now.

it's kinda late. well, acutally it's sort of early.

i dont know why im starting this thing. i suppose it's because i'm not very articulate but i've always wanted to be. and i don't know who's going to read this, but if you do i hope you email me or sign my guestbook or something because that would be cool of you.

and i guess i'm writing because crazy shit has been happening lately. well, i think it's crazy and you may not but still, it's getting to me.

and i guess it can be exemplified at the getupkids show in milwaukee. me and my friends crammed our asses into todd's car and he drove us there. the show was alright. lots of cool people and lots of not so cool people. yeah, it does get on my nerves when i see all these "emokids" in their big glasses and converse shoes (oh excuse me -- "chuck taylors"). i get mad because it's a uniform just like what they think they're rebelling against with their fuckin clothes and i'm not saying i'm better than them (cuz i have it in my closet too .. or more like my bedroom floor) but i wish they'd stop acting like they don't do it and just stop glaring at people who aren't "as emo" as them.

well, todd and dimitri got drunk and normally i'm okay with that except we were in milwaukee not chicago and i'm not old enough to drive so todd drove us home fuckin drunk off his ass.

it was bad. i mean, i'm so glad there weren't any cops lying around the highway that night because todd was doing stupid shit like speed really fast until he was tailgating another car and stuff like that.

and the next morning they talked about it like they were cool for doing it or something and that pisses me off more than any pretentious emokid does.

it's light outside. i guess i'll sleep or something.


troz - diaryland - zort