from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

09.30.03 - 11:26 a.m. - right.

i can't find my pulse. i think i'm dead.

and the answer to the last guestbook question: yes, yes i am taking martial arts. i have been in japan for four months now. my master has been teaching me bushido. AWESOME! i will be a samurai shortly, just like tom cruise.

i'm a big liar, i work at a diner.

skater pants are just kendo pants, right?

i am trying to "figure things out." this process is exactly as i was told.

(hard)

but working at a diner is loads of interesting. there is so far one guy who is a regular. he likes coffee and toast. he is unemployed.

my boss is a woman who seems to think i am a son-like figure. i think that means i am supposed to make her a mother-like figure, but instead i am just going to treat her like a boss. this will disappoint her. kind of like how i disappoint my real mother, except she is rightfully more worried for my unitarianly universal salvation.


troz - diaryland - zort