from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

05.15.02 - 1:05 p.m. - she has no idea who i am

alright here are my options, yo:

A) live in wilmette (a suburb of chicago) and go to a new school so this way i can go to urbana or something and get an in-state cheapening for tuition. it will be with my mom's brother Uncle Neil and Aunt Esperanza.

B) live in new york city with my mom and sister. new place sounds interesting. i mean, it's a new place either way but wilmette vs new york?

i get along with all my relatives okay. my mom is letting me make this decision by myself because it's not like we're that close. i usually just feel kinda there.

i'm thinking of putting up an online poll and letting that be the deciding thing. yeah.

also, today is anna lakoma's birthday. huzzah to anna.


troz - diaryland - zort