from doublenegative.org
new | old | gbook
groove.html

08.28.01 - 5:09 p.m. - the ape house stinks as much as my taste

i took lauren to the zoo today. she didn't seem to be feeling too hot, really. i think it made her sad to go to the ape house, because she told me to take her home early. she's playing by herself now.

did i ever mention how my sister has too many white-faced red-lipped vacant-eyed dolls?

they're really fuckin scary.

other than that, i'm still becoming better friends with the girl.

and my only beef is, she kind of makes me feel dumb about stuff, like movies or what tv i watch or something. and i don't think she does it on purpose, so it's okay. besides, i really do have a lame sense of humor anyhow.

and i wasted way too much time watching "Honey, I Shrunk the Kids: The TV Show."


troz - diaryland - zort